Andre Ward vs Sergey Kovalev 2 how to watch Kodi addons

With a wide range of Kodi Add Ons, Don’t Miss any sporting event.

Andre Ward vs Sergey Kovalev 2: The Rematch Sat. June 17

On Wednesday at the Hollywood Roosevelt in Los Angeles, CA, Unified Light Heavyweight World Champion Andre “SOG” Ward (31-0, 15 KOs) and former Unified Light Heavyweight World Champion Sergey “Krusher” Kovalev (30-1-1, 26 KOs) formally addressed the media regarding their highly-anticipated rematch on Saturday, June 17 at the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas. The championship event, presented by Corona Extra, will be produced and distributed live by HBO Pay-Per-View® beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.
Tickets for Ward-Kovalev 2: “The Rematch” go on sale to the public on Friday, April 14 at 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT. Tickets priced at $1,255, $755, $505, $355, $255 and $105 not including applicable service charges will be available on axs.com and at the Mandalay Bay Events Center box office.

What are good kodi Add On to watch Fight and Live Boxing Events

Kodi add-ons won’t add links to the PPV until shortly before the fights begin. We will do our best to refine the list below right before the PPV starts.